Teaching Staff

Vecchione Lisa Mary

niccololisa@gmail.com

Granese Francesco

info@strategieintegrate.com

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION ELEMENTS FOR ITALIAN TOURISM MARKET

Dandini de Sylva Ferdinando

dndfdn00@uniroma2.it

Mucci Federica

federica.mucci@uniroma2.it

Volterrani Andrea

andrea.volterrani@uniroma2.it

SOCIOLOGY OF COMMUNICATION

Celardo Livia

livia.celardo@hotmail.it

Milone Pierluigi

milonpie@tin.it

Bettoni Giuseppe

bettoni.gius@gmail.com

Czepczynski Mariusz

mariusz.czepczynski@ug.edu.pl

Faccioli Marina

faccioli@uniroma2.it

Fraioli Antonio Leonardo

alfraioli@libero.it

Formichella Laura

lauraformichella@gmail.com

Lauria Andrea

gggggl@libero.it

Cocco Riccardo

rc@rchs.eu